

BOARD of REGENTS

Kim Hunter Reed, Ph.D. Commissioner of Higher Education

Gary N. Solomon Jr. Chair 2nd Congressional District

T. Jay Seale III Vice Chair 1st Congressional District

Darren G. Mire Secretary 2nd Congressional District

David J. Aubrey At-Large

Misti S. Cordell At-Large

Christian C. Creed 5th Congressional District

Blake R. David 3rd Congressional District

Stephanie A. Finley 3rd Congressional District

Robert W. Levy 5th Congressional District

Phillip R. May Jr. 1st Congressional District

Kennedy M. Orr Student Member

Wilbert D. Pryor 4th Congressional District

Terrie P. Sterling At-Large

Collis B. Temple III 6th Congressional District

Felix R. Weill 6th Congressional District

Judy A. Williams-Brown 4th Congressional District

Dual Enrollment Task Force Meeting

July 2nd, 2024 10:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m.

Claiborne Building 1st Floor , Rm 1-135 (Iowa Room) 1201 N. Third Street Baton Rouge, LA 70802

ADA Accessibility Requests: If you have a disability and require a reasonable accommodation to fully participate in this meeting, please contact Ms. Karlita Anderson five (5) business days before the meeting date via email at Karlita.Anderson@la.gov or by telephone at (225) 219-7660 to discuss your accessibility needs.